Sunday Meeting on June 20 at 11 a.m. (Pacific time)

SUNDAY MEETING 6/20/2021

Finding Right

William Fennie, H.W., M.
 11:00 am Pacific/Noon Mountain/1:00 Central/2:00 Eastern
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/332275676  
This Sunday William Fennie, H.W., M., examines the underlying Reality Self, ever-present for each of us, that offers guidance and the key to meaningful engagement.

These talks are presented by contribution. Everyone from fundamentalists to atheists are welcome!

To contribute click here:  Contribution to The Prosperos

One tap mobile+16699006833,,579891643# US (San Jose)+13462487799,,579891643# US (Houston)Dial by your location        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)        +1 301 715 8592 US        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)        +1 253 215 8782 USMeeting ID: 579 891 643Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abtcyLDACK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *