executive council and Trustees

DEAN AND EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Al Haferkamp, H.W., M., Dean
Anne Bollman, H.W., M.
Heather Williams, H.W., M.

TRUSTEE OFFICERS

Rick Thomas, H.W., M., President
Hugh-John Malanaphy, H.W., M., Vice President
Anne Bollman, H.W., M., Secretary-Treasurer

OTHER TRUSTEES

Sarkis Balayan
William Fennie, H.W., M
Richard Hartnett, H.W., M.
Heather Williams, H.W., M.

FELLOWS

Janet Cornwell, H.W., m.
Mike Zonta, H.W., M.

EMAIL ADDRESSES

Steve Balayan @ steveb900@gmail.com
Anne Bollman @ abollman2001@yahoo.com 
Janet Cornwell @ celtoid-unit@gmail.com
William Fennie @ wm.fennie@gmail.com 
Al Haferkamp @ ahaferkamp@yahoo.com
Richard Hartnett @ quantumspirit@ecentral.com 

Hugh John Malanaphy @ hughjohnm@gmail.com 
Rick Thomas @ rthomas13@roadrunner.com
Heather Williams @ heather@drawingtogether.com
Mike Zonta @ zonta1111@aol.com 

Consciousness, sexuality, androgyny, futurism, space, art, music, physics, astrology, democracy, photography, humor, books, movies and more