Prosperos Trustees

Rick Thomas @ rthomas13@roadrunner.com (Trustee, President of the Trustees)

Steve Balayan @ steveb900@gmail.com (Trustee)

Heather Williams @ heather@drawingtogether.com (Trustee, Executive Council)

Richard Hartnett @ quantumspirit@ecentral.com (Trustee)

Anne Bollman @ abollman2001@yahoo.com (Trustee)

William Fennie @ wm.fennie@gmail.com (Trustee, Executive Council)

Hugh John Malanaphy @ hughjohnm@gmail.com (Trustee)

Mike Zonta @ zonta1111@aol.com (Fellow)

Janet Cornwell @ celtoid-unit@gmail.com (Fellow)

Al Haferkamp @ ahaferkamp@yahoo.com (Dean, Executive Council)

Consciousness, sexuality, androgyny, futurism, space, art, music, physics, astrology, democracy, photography, humor, books, movies and more