UKRAINE EMERGENCY TRANSLATION GROUP

The Ukraine Emergency Translation Group meeting is scheduled for this Friday, June 24, at 11:00 AM Pacific Time, noon Mountain time, 1pm Central time, 2pm Eastern time, 8pm Greece, 9pm Turkey.  

We will share your Translation with the group, if you like.  You can email your Translation to me at zonta1111@aol.com.

Or perhaps you have a sense testimony you’d like to share.  Or other insights or comments you may have.

Open to all Translators.  Translate whatever you like or don’t Translate anything at all.  Your choice.

See you Friday.

Mike Zonta
Ukraine Emergency Translation Group

Prosperos Meetings is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Ukraine Emergency Translation Group
Time: June 24, 2022 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84023755291

Meeting ID: 840 2375 5291

One tap mobile
+19292056099,,84023755291# US (New York)
+13017158592,,84023755291# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location       
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)       
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)       
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)       
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)       
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)       
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 840 2375 5291
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdNwwZt760

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.