Translation class on June 25 & 26

TRANSLATION CLASS
Friday – Saturday, June 25 & 26
Al Haferkamp, H.W., M.

Translation class provides the fundamental resource required for shedding limitation, disorder, and confusion from your world: straight thinking in the abstract. When we judge by appearances we judge amiss. “That which is essential is invisible to the eye,” as Antoine de Saint Exupéry wrote. Learn to see through what seems to be – limitation, anxiety, oppression – to Truth which lies waiting for your discovery. Not “the Truth” – there is no “the Truth” – but Truth: reality, wholeness, innate integrity. Your Ontological identity is ever-present, awaiting recognition.

This will be a monitor class with Al employing Thane’s audio lessons and augmented by live instruction.
More Info or Register HereClass DetailsHours for this class will differ from our usual presentation plan.

June 25 – Day 1 – Friday afternoon U.S, Saturday morning Brisbane
Class begins at
14:00 PT, 17:00 ET, 07:00 Brisbane
and runs until about
19:00 PT, 22:00 ET, 12:00 Brisbane

June 26 – Day 2 – Saturday afternoon U.S., Sunday morning Brisbane
Class begins at
14:00 PT, 17:00 ET, 07:00 Brisbane
and runs until about
19:00 PT, 22:00 ET, 11:00 BrisbaneBreaks of 15 minutes between lessons and a 30-minute meal break

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *