Prosperos Sunday Meeting April 18

Ben Gilberti, H.W. M.
SUNDAY MEETING 4/18/2021

Spontaneity through Conversation

Ben Gilberti, H.W., M.

11:00 am Pacific/Noon Mountain/1:00 Central/2:00 Eastern

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/332275676   

These talks are presented by contribution:
Contribution — The Prosperos 

Everyone is welcome!

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,579891643# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,579891643# US (Houston)
Dial by your location       
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)       
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)       
+1 301 715 8592 US       
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)       
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)       
+1 253 215 8782 USMeeting ID: 332 275 676

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abtcyLDACK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *