Prosperos Sunday Meeting with HughJohn Malanaphy, H.W., M.

Inline image

The Prosperos is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: Secrets of Critical thinking

Presenter: HughJohn Malanaphy, H.W., M.
Date: Feb 16, 2020 
Time: 9 am Hawaii / 11 am Pacific / 12 noon Mountain / 1 pm Central / 2 pm Eastern / 7 pm UK / 9 pm Greece

To Join the Zoom Meeting Click on https://zoom.us/j/332275676 

Inline image

HughJohn Malanaphy, H.W., M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *