Online Talks on “Creativity” with Heather Williams, H.W., M.

When:
November 11, 2018 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm
2018-11-11T11:00:00-08:00
2018-11-11T12:00:00-08:00
Where:
Online with GoToMeeting.com

My free online talks explore the abstract values & principles of the 3D forms we will draw in the upcoming drawing class.

Sundays, 11 AM Pacific Time, 2 PM Eastern Time, 7 PM GMT
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/930513430
Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +14086380986,,930513430#  or +16468769923,,930513430#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 408 638 0986  or +1 646 876 9923
    Meeting ID: 930 513 430
International outside of North America: https://zoom.us/u/abl3ycM2kG
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *